District Key Officials

Select District Department

Administrative

Name Designation Phone Email
Shri Tanmay Chakrabarty, I.A.S District Magistrate 03252-222302 dm-pur-wb@nic.in
Sri Sabuj Baran Sarkar, WBCS(Exe) Addl. District Magistrate (Gen) 03252-223120 admg-prl@nic.in
Sri Prabal Maity,WBCS (Exe) Addl. District Magistrate (Dev) 03252-223259 admd-prl@nic.in
Sri Prakash Chandra Pal W.B.C.S(Exe.) Addl. District Magistrate (ZP) 03252-226577 aeozp-prl@nic.in / aeozp.prl@gmail.com
Sri Malay Kumar Haldar ,WBCS(Exe) Addl. District Magistrate (LR) 03252-222560 admlr-prl@nic.in
- Project Director , DRDC 03252-222294 drdcpurulia@yahoo.com
SRI NIRMALYA GHARAMI, WBCS(Exe) PO cum DWO, BCW 03252-222453 pobcwprl@yahoo.in / pobcwprl@gmail.com
Sri Somyajit Debnath,WBCS(Exe) SDO Sadar(East) 03252-223266
Sri Nimai Ch. Haldar, WBCS(Exe) SDO Sadar(West) 03252-223263
Sri Pranab Biswas, WBCS(Exe) SDO(Raghunathpur) 03251-255255
Sri Sandip Tudu,WBCS(Exe) District Planning Officer 03252-222169
Sri Subhamoy Bhattacharya, WBCS(Exe) DP & RDO 03252-222695 dprdo.prl@gmail.com
- Block Development Officer - Baghmundi 03254-250207 baghmundi@nic.in
- Block Development Officer - Balarampur 03252-244255 balarampur@nic.in
- Block Development Officer - Bandwan 03253-257202 bandwan@nic.in
- Block Development Officer - Barabazar 03253-258224 barabazar@nic.in
- Block Development Officer - Hura 03252-240223 hura@nic.in
- Block Development Officer - Jhalda-I 03254-255261 jhalda1@nic.in
- Block Development Officer - Jhalda-II 03254-260555 jhalda2@nic.in
- Block Development Officer - Joypur 03254-252231 joypur@nic.in
- Block Development Officer - Kashipur 03251-246238 kashipur@nic.in
- Block Development Officer - Manbazar-I 03253-255209 manbazar1@nic.in
- Block Development Officer - Manbazar-II 03253-252288/252286 manbazar2@nic.in
- Block Development Officer - Neturia 03251-264050 neturia@nic.in
- Block Development Officer - Para 03251-266234 para@nic.in
- Block Development Officer - Puncha 03253-259207 puncha@nic.in
- Block Development Officer - Purulia-I 03252-222893 purulia1@nic.in
- Block Development Officer - Purulia-II 03252-222790 purulia2@nic.in
- Block Development Officer - Raghunathpur-I 03251-255278 raghunathpur1@nic.in
- Block Development Officer - Raghunathpur-II 03251-262393 raghunathpur2@nic.in
- Block Development Officer - Santuri 03251-203090 santuri@nic.in
- Block Development Officer - Arsha 03254-258014 Arsha@nic.in